Swim Team – Muse Project (Album)

Computer Hope

Swim Team Muse Project Album new realease.  Swim Team is back again through there new hot album project titled “Muse Project”.

Muse Project has been in the progress for almost 3 years, according to the group.

“The project has been in the progress for almost 3 years. Some of these songs were written years back and we’ve been wanting to put it out for a while but the timing finally made sense and we were able to execute a proper roll out.”

VIEW ALSO: Album: Cantrell – Stardust 2 Angels Mixtape

Stream Swim Team – Muse Project Album below.


Track List 

1. Aladdin Feat. Simone Bisous
2. All The Vibes
3. Grace Feat. Brian Fresco
4. 20 Something Candles Feat. J. Ivy, C. Rich
5. Crash
6. Rose Colored Glasses
7. All Together Now
8. Automatic W/ C. Rich
9. Flame Emoji Feat. Fat Tony
10. No Rush Feat. Paul Murray, C. Rich
11. Call Back Feat. Brittany Clarke
12. Bottles

Computer Hope


Add Comment