Lil Keed – Keed Talk To Em (Album )

Computer Hope

Lil Keed Keed Talk To Em Album

Lil Keed has delivered the long awaited album project titled “Keed Talk To Em”, One can stream the full album Lil Keed Keed Talk To Em Album below.

This new project is loaded with big quest appearance from 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, Lil Durk, Trippie Redd, Duke, Brandy, Dae Dae, & a few others.


01. Where I’m From
02. Water By G
03. Player (feat. Paper Lovee)
04. Say Something (feat. Slimelife Shawty)
05. Nameless
06. Red Hot (feat. Trippie Redd)
07. Balenciaga (feat. 21 Savage)
08. Don’t Do No Playing
09. Wop Remix (feat. Lil Yachty)
10. Definitely (feat. Lil Durk)
11. What I Do
12. Blackout (feat. Dae Dae)
13. Ain’t Seen My Face (feat. Duke)
14. Smack On God (feat. Brandy)
15. All By My Lonely (feat. Yung Mal)

Download Lil Keed Keed Talk To Em Album

Computer Hope

Add Comment