Carrie Underwood – Cry Pretty

Computer Hope

Carrie Underwood Cry Pretty Album EP

Carrie Underwood brought out a new song track called “Cry Pretty“, Stream and download the full album below. Download Cry Pretty by Carrie Underwood

Download Zip

Computer Hope


  1.  Cry Pretty 
  2.  Ghosts On The Stereo 
  3.  Low 
  4.  Backsliding 
  5.  Southbound 
  6.  That Song That We Used To Make Love To 
  7.  Drinking Alone 
  8.  The Bullet 
  9.  Spinning Bottles 
  10.  Love Wins 
  11.  End Up With You 
  12.  Kingdom 
  13.  The Champion (feat. Ludacris) 

Add Comment